Dates for your diary

Dates for your diary
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
  • End of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
  • End of Term: Tuesday 14th July 2020

FOR PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

  • Interview Day in Hull Schools: 31st January 2020
  • Open Saturdays: 1st February 2020 and 25th April 2020 (9.30am – 12.30pm)
  • Parents’ Information Evening: 6th February 2020 (6.00pm – 7.30pm)
  • Open Evenings: Thursday 5th March 2020 (5.30 – 7.30pm)
  • Welcome Day: Wednesday 24th June 2020

For current students

  • Parents’ Consultation Evenings: Tues 21st and Thurs 30th January 2020.
  • Celebration Evening: 27th February 2020
  • Level 3 (A Level and Vocational) Results: August 2020 tbc
  • Level 2 (GCSE, Vocational and Functional Skills) Results: August 2020 tbc

Your application starts here

our next open event