COLLEGE CALENDAR

Dates for your diary
  • Term starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • End of Term: Friday 26th March 2021
  • Term starts: Monday 12th April 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • End of Term: Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th September for those starting new courses; Wednesday 8th September for those moving into their second year.
  • Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
  • End of term: Friday 17th December
  • Term starts: Monday 3rd January
  • Half term: Monday 21st -Friday 25th February
  • End of Term: Friday 8th April
  • Term starts: Monday 25th April
  • Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • End of term: Friday 15th July

FOR PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

  • Interview Day in Hull Schools: telephone interviews throughout January 2021
  • Open Saturdays:   24 April 2021 (this will be a virtual, on-line event)
  • Welcome Day  for new starters: 23 June 2021
  • Interview Evenings: (4 – 6.30 pm) 25th March, 12th May

For current students

  • Parents’ Consultation Evenings: tbc 5 Nov 2020, 10 Nov 2020, 19 Jan 2021, 28 Jan 2021
  • Celebration Evening: Student Achievement Awards *(virtual ceremony) 17th March 2021
  • Level 3 (A Level and Vocational) Results: 10th August 2021 
  • Level 2 (GCSE, Vocational and Functional Skills) Results: 12th August 2021 

Your application starts here